Eide Tech GmbH - your partner in Industrial Project, Consultancy and Service

As an innovative industrial project consulting service company, we persistently explore and corroborate a package of effective working methods to face the daily challenges and opportunities in engineering program, industrial consulting, marketing research, business development and project implementation.

Benefit from technical progress and extensive experience, we are able to search out the best solution to the matters from our customers, maximize to create the optimal value for our partners, save their time and cost, support them with superior maintenance and technical training.

It’s very important to us to enter into a long-term partnership with our customers and suppliers on the basis of the same values. We can reliably meet the high demands of our customers in terms of flexibility, commercial negotiation, punctual delivery and service quality as a complete package of solution.

Our mission commits us to constantly serve our customers with an increasing product line of the highest quality, to anticipate and satisfy the future needs of our customers, to devote ourselves to improving the technology and constructing advanced world factories.

Innovation drives the future.

Company

Services

  • Robotic Engineering
  • Sensor and Encoder Engineering
  • Optical Engineering
  • Measuring Engineering
  • Software Testing Engineering
Learn more

Industry Solutions

  • Automotive Industry
  • Electrical Industry
  • Iron and Steel Industry
  • Energy Industry
  • Food Industry
  • Medical Industry
Learn more

Our partners

Career

Start your career now – with big goals and a switch to Eide Tech!

Apply now.

Learn more

Contact


 Consent to Privacy Policy *

Yes, I have taken note of the Privacy Policy and agree to the electronic collection and storage of the data I have provided. My data shall be used strictly for the purposes hereof.

Eide Tech GmbH
Gladbecker Str. 435a
45329 Essen

T: +49 201 8606 343 / 344
F: +49 201 8391 2353

www.eide-tech.com
info@eide-tech.com

Eide Tech GmbH - Ihr Partner für Industrielle Projekte, Industrieberatung und Service

Als innovatives Industrieunternehmen für Projektberatungen, bieten wir Ihnen ein nachhaltiges Paket effektiver Arbeitsmethoden, um den täglichen Herusforderungen in den Bereichen Ingenierwesen, Industrieberatung, Marketingforschung, Geschäftsentwicklung und Projektumsetzungen gerecht zu werden.

Profitieren Sie vom technischen Fortschritt und unserer umfassenden Erfahrung. Wir sind in der Lage, die beste Lösung für unsere Kunden zu finden, um den optimalen Wert für unsere Partner zu schaffen, Zeit und Kosten zu sparen und sie mit erstklassigen Wartungs- und technischen Schulungen zu unterstützen.

Es ist uns sehr wichtig, mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten eine langfristige Partnerschaft auf Grundlage derselben Werte einzugehen. Wir können somit den hohen Anforderungen unserer Kunden an Flexibilität, Verhandlungsführung, pünktlicher Lieferung und Servicequalität durch ein komplettes Lösungspaket zuverlässig gerecht werden.

Unsere Mission verpflichtet uns, unsere Kunden ständig mit wachsenden Produktlinien von höchster Qualität zu bedienen. Die zukünftigen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu antizipieren, zu befriedigen und uns der Verbesserung der Technologie zu widmen, um verbesserte weltweite Fabriken aufzubauen.

Innovation treibt die Zukunft voran.

Unternehmen

Kompetenzen

  • Roboter-Engineering
  • Sensor- und Encoder- Engineering
  • Optisches Engineering
  • Mess- Engineering
  • Softwaretest- Engineering
Mehr erfahren

Branchenlösungen

  • Automotive Industrie
  • Elektroindustrie
  • Eisen- und Stahlindustrie
  • Energietechnik
  • Nahrungsmittelindustrie
  • Medizin-Industrie
Mehr erfahren

Unsere Partner

Karriere

Starten Sie jetzt Ihre Karriere – mit großen Zielen und einem Wechsel zu Eide Tech!

Bewerben Sie sich bei uns.

Mehr erfahren

Kontakt


 Einwilligungserklärung Datenschutz *

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Meine Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung meines Anliegens benutzt.

Eide Tech GmbH
Gladbecker Str. 435a
45329 Essen

T: +49 201 8606 343 / 344
F: +49 201 8391 2353

www.eide-tech.com
info@eide-tech.com